Blog: Returning to the saddle

Well, that hiatus has proven to be a lot longer than expected.

For family-related reasons for most of the last month I have been sticking generally clear of online games, and also just had a lot less time generally. This period is now coming to a close (I hope!), so with any luck some sort of blogging will occur soon. However, things are not quite settled yet, and my gaming time schedule may be somewhat reduced.

Cross fingers, though. Cross fingers.

2 comments
  1. Martin Orphanides said:

    Crossing fingers! πŸ™‚
    Although I will be gone for almost all of July – vacation towards more southern latitudes! I think it will be kind of nice to get away from all gaming for a while and actually see the Sun. πŸ™‚

    • Hehe yes indeed. Holidays are nice. I think I will be keeping World of Tanks a little on the back burner over the summer as well, if only to enjoy the weather! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

